County Government

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

2023-2024 Chippewa County Board of Commissioners

Click on pictures for more information.

Matt Gilbertson, District 1, Chair

Matt Gilbertson

Candice Jaenisch, District 2

Candice Jaenisch

David Nordaune, District 3

David Nordaune

Bill Pauling, District 4

Bill Pauling

David Lieser, District 5

David Lieser

Matt Haugen, County Attorney

Matt Haugen
Chippewa County Board of Commissioners

Left to right: Candice Jaenisch, David Lieser, Auditor/Treasurer/Coordinator Michelle May, David Nordaune, Matt Gilbertson, Bill Pauling, County Attorney Matt Haugen.

Map of District